Welcome to Twyning Chapel [No Flash Available]

Weekly Events

Sunday
9:45am - Meet for Prayer
10:30am - Morning Service and Sunday School
Wednesday
7:30pm - Bible-Study/Prayer Meeting
Friday
10:00am - Dinkies (as announced)

 

Twyning Chapel on Facebook

WELCOME

Twyning ChapelWelcome to our website. We hope you will find it easy to navigate around and that you will be able to get the information you need about our chapel.

We are a group of friendly people of all ages and backgrounds united by the desire to worship God. We hope you will make contact with us by any of the means detailed on this website or by coming to one of our services where you will be assured of a warm welcome.

Although the Chapel does not belong to any particular denomination it has always maintained an evangelical, balanced, mainstream Christian position since its beginning in 1865 when associated with Tewkesbury Baptist Church.

FORTHCOMING SERVICES

Sunday 19th May10:30am Chris Hewitt
Sunday 26th May10:30am Bob Lillyman

DINKIES - Toddlers & co

Friday 24th May 10:00-11:30am
Friday 7th Jun 10:00-11:30am
Friday 21st Jun 10:00-11:30am
Friday 5th Jul 10:00-11:30am
Friday 19th Jul 10:00-11:30am

Friendship (and Bereavement) Group

Friday 17th May 10:30am
Friday 31st May 10:30am
Friday 14th Jun 10:30am
Friday 28th Jun 10:30am
Friday 12th Jul 10:30am
Friday26th Jul 10:30am